load list

84 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Parikia Kastro: Maison cycladique vue mer DM_2114

84 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

€ 420 000
Charmante maison traditionnelle en pierre dans l’un des meilleurs endroits de l’île : le Kastro de Parikia, niché entre l’ancien château vénitien et la mer. Ce bel appartement situé au premier étage d’une maison caractéristique des Cyclades a accès par un escalier en pierre et s’enrichit d’une immense terrasse avec vue mer et coucher de […]
€ 420 000

541 m²

6 bedrooms

4 bathrooms

Aliky: Immeuble commercial sur la mer DM_2106

541 m²

6 bedrooms

4 bathrooms

€ 1 200 000
Sur une parcelle de 663 m2 veritablement pieds dans l’eau , nous proposons ces bâtiments existants à usage commercial pour une surface totale de 541,10 m2. Le terrain et le bâtiment existant sont composés de deux bâtiments symétriques d’environ 220 m2 chacun, jumelées sont situés dans une position unique directement sur la plage, juste au […]
€ 1 200 000

145 m²

3 bedrooms

3 bathrooms

Kakapetra: maisonette vue mer avec maison d’amis DM_2112

145 m²

3 bedrooms

3 bathrooms

€ 320 000
Grande opportunité dans le village de Kakapetra à quelques mètres de la plage de Parasporos : une villa de 145 m2 sur 3 niveaux au sein d’un petit ensemble immobilier. La maison dispose d’un terrain indépendant de 430 m² à l’usage exclusif. avec deux entrées. Elle se compose de la maison principale sur 3 niveaux […]
€ 320 000

140 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Glisidia Pounda: partie de villa Cycladique avec vue mer DM_2003

140 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Sur une colline au-dessus du port de Pounda qui relie Paros à la belle île d’Antiparos, dans le petit village appelé Glisidia, nous vendons cette belle partie d’une villa au 1er étage construite dans un style cycladique moderne et entièrement meublée. L’élégante maison est située sur un terrain entouré de palmiers et offre une vue […]

278 m²

2 bedrooms

1 bathroom

Parikia Kakapetra : ancienne bâtiments en pierre à réhabiliter DM_1931

278 m²

2 bedrooms

1 bathroom

€ 300 000
Situé dans le beau quartier de Kakapetra juste à l’extérieur du joli village de Parikia, ces vieux bâtiments en pierre abritaient: une ancienne « katoikia » de 60m2, une ancienne grange aux murs de pierre pour un total de 143m2 et plusieurs bâtiments pour une superficie de 75m2 construits ceux-ci sont également en pierre ancienne. Aujourd’hui ces […]
€ 300 000

931 m²

6 bedrooms

12 bathrooms

Molos: complex de bâtiments avec vue mer DM_1923

931 m²

6 bedrooms

12 bathrooms

€ 1 300 000
Beau complexe de bâtiments bien organisé dans la région de Molos, surplombant la célèbre plage et l’île de Naxos. Les installations du complexe comprennent un parking, un espace barbecue. Le complexe a une parcelle de 8010 m2 et il y a 5 propriétés différentes pour un total de 931.81 m2. Le bâtiment offre également une […]
€ 1 300 000

400 m²

3 bedrooms

7 bathrooms

Naoussa Lagheri: bar restaurant avec piscine DM_1919

400 m²

3 bedrooms

7 bathrooms

Dans l’un des plus beaux et des plus célèbres spots de Paros, entre Santa Maria et Lagheri, nous vendons cet étonnant bâtiment nouvellement construit de 400 m2 + sous-sol de 150 m2 situé sur un terrain privé de 5428 m2 avec piscine de 15 mx 7 m. Le bâtiment est organisé en restaurant au rez-de-chaussée […]

100 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Tzanes: maisonette vue mer en complexe de maisons DM_1905

100 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

€ 250 000
Belle maison de 100 m2 sur deux niveaux située dans un petit complexe de bâtiments bien organisé dans la région de Tzanes, surplombant la célèbre Golden Beach. Les installations du complexe comprennent un parking, un court de tennis, une piscine et un espace barbecue au bord de la piscine. La maison dispose d’un jardin indépendant […]
€ 250 000

100

3 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Tzanes: maisonette vue mer en petit complexe de maisons DM_1833

100

3 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Maisonnette  de 100 m2 sur deux niveaux dans un petit complexe immobilier  dans la région de Tzanes, surplombant la célèbre plage de Golden Beach. Les installations du complexe comprennent un parking, un court de tennis, une piscine et un espace barbecue au bord de la piscine. La maison a une cour indépendante de 400 m². […]

100 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Tzanes: maisonette vue mer en complexe de maisons DM_1832

100 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Maisonnette  de 100 m2 sur deux niveaux dans un petit complexe immobilier  dans la région de Tzanes, surplombant la célèbre plage de Golden Beach. Les installations du complexe comprennent un parking, un court de tennis, une piscine et un espace barbecue au bord de la piscine. La maison a une cour indépendante de 350 m². […]

load list

84 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Parikia Kastro: amazing sea view apartment with rooftop DM_2114

84 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

€ 420,000
Charming traditional stone house in one of the best locations on the island: the Kastro of Parikia, nestled between the ancient Venetian castle and the sea. This beautiful apartment located on the first floor of a characteristic Cycladic house has access through a stone staircase and is enriched by a huge terrace with sea and […]
€ 420,000

541 m²

6 bedrooms

4 bathrooms

Aliky : commercial seafront building DM_2106

541 m²

6 bedrooms

4 bathrooms

€ 1,200,000
On a plot of 663 m2 lapped by water, we offer these existing buildings for commercial use for a total surface area of 541.10 m2. The land and the existing building consisting of two symmetrical buildings of about 220 m2 each, are located in a unique position directly on the beach, right on the water. […]
€ 1,200,000

145 m²

3 bedrooms

3 bathrooms

Kakapetra: 3 levels sea view maisonette with guest house DM_2112

145 m²

3 bedrooms

3 bathrooms

€ 320,000
Big opportunity in the village of Kakapetra a few meters from Parasporos beach: a 145 m2 villa on 3 levels within a small building complex. The house has an independent land of 430sqm for the exclusive use. with two entrances. It consists of the main house on 3 levels and in an annex / guesthouse […]
€ 320,000

140 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Glisidia Pounda: Portion of villa with amazing sea view DM_2003

140 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

On a hill above the port of Pounda that connect Paros with the beautiful Antiparos Island, in the small village called Glisidia  we sell this beautiful 1st floor house  built in modern Cycladic style completely furnished. The elegant house is situated on a plot surrounded by palm trees and has a fantastic breathtaking view unobstructed […]

278 m²

2 bedrooms

1 bathroom

Parikia Kakapetra: land with ancient stone walls buildings DM_1931

278 m²

2 bedrooms

1 bathroom

€ 300,000
Located in the beautiful area of Kakapetra just outside the pretty village of Parikia, these old stone buildings  are: an old “katoikia” of 60m2, an old barn with stone- walls for a total of 143m2 and several buildings for an area of 75m2 built these are also in ancient stone. Now these buildings are partly […]
€ 300,000

931 m²

6 bedrooms

12 bathrooms

Molos: building complex on the hill with sea view DM_1923

931 m²

6 bedrooms

12 bathrooms

€ 1,300,000
Nice and well-organized building complex in the area of Molos, overlooking the famous beach and the Naxos island.. Facilities at the complex include parking,  BBQ area. The complex has a land of 8010 m2 and there are 5 different property for a total of 931.81 m2. The building offer also covered loggia for a total […]
€ 1,300,000

400 m²

3 bedrooms

7 bathrooms

Noussa Lagheri: 2 floors cafe-bar-restaurant with swimming pool DM_1919

400 m²

3 bedrooms

7 bathrooms

In one of the most beautiful and famous spot of Paros between Santa Maria and Lagheri  we sell this amazing new built building of 400 m2 + 150 m2 basement located  in a private land of 5428 m2 with swimming pool sized 15m x 7m. The building is organised as a restaurant on the ground […]

100 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Tzanes: 2 level sea view maisonette on the hill DM_1905

100 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

€ 250,000
Beautiful 100 m2 house set on two levels within a small and well-organized building complex in the area of ​​Tzanes, overlooking the famous Golden Beach. Facilities at the complex include parking, a tennis court, swimming pool and a poolside BBQ area. The house has an independent courtyard for the exclusive use of 400 sqm about. […]
€ 250,000

100

3 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Tzanes: 2 level maisonette on the hill DM_1833

100

3 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

House of 100 m2 on two levels within a small housing complex  in the area of Tzanes, overlooking the famous Golden Beach. Facilities at the complex include parking, a tennis court, swimming pool and BBQ area. The house has an independent courtyard of 400sqm. On the ground floor there are the kitchen with the dining […]

100 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Tzanes: sea view maisonette on the hill DM_1832

100 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

House of 100 m2 on two levels within a small housing complex  in the area of Tzanes, overlooking the famous Golden Beach. Facilities at the complex include parking, a tennis court, swimming pool and BBQ area. The house has an independent courtyard of 350sqm. On the ground floor there are the kitchen with the dining […]