140 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Glisidia Pounda: partie de villa Cycladique avec vue mer DM_2003
Sur une colline au-dessus du port de Pounda qui relie Paros à la belle île d’Antiparos, dans le petit village appelé Glisidia, nous vendons cette belle partie d’une villa au 1er étage construite dans un style cycladique moderne et entièrement meublée. L’élégante maison est située sur un terrain entouré de palmiers et offre une vue […]

4 000 m²

Tzanes: terrain vue mer avec ancient « aire à battre le blè » DM2001
Beau terrain de 4000 m2 situé dans la partie sud / est de l’île de Paros: Tzanes à quelques pas de la célèbre plage de Golden Beach Le terrain a une vue spectaculaire sur la mer au sud / est et est entouré d’une nature merveilleuse et de belles vues: pour enrichir cette offre, il […]

8 265 m²

Parikia: terrain avec vue DM_1934
Charmant terrain de 8265 m2 situé près de Parikia mais en même temps dans un quartier calme et naturaliste avec une vue appréciable sur la mer et la baie de Parikia. Le terrein est caractérisée par un beau et caractéristique maquis méditerranéen avec des arbustes à feuilles persistantes Le terrain a un indice de construction […]
€ 70 000

7 949 m²

Parikia: terrain a cotè de la plage de Livadia DM_1929
Terrain de 7949,40 m2 situé à seulement 1,5 km de la célèbre plage de Livadia, près de Parikia, le principal port de l’île. Le terrain plutôt plat offre un accès facile et une connexion simple à tous les services publics. Le terrain a un indice de constructibilité de 100 m2 d’habitation + 20m2 de loggia, […]

12 460 m²

Noussa Kolymbytres : superbe terrain vue mer avec permis DM_1928
Superbe terrain de 12.460 m² avec une vue mer incroyable  à proximité du site magique d’Aghios Ioannis Detis dans l’area de Kolymbytres a cote de Noussa. Le terrain a un permis de construire pour construire un bâtiment de 120 m2 avec piscine. Connexion facile à l’électricité, l’eau, le téléphone. Le terrain est situé dans une […]
€ 510 000

931 m²

6 bedrooms

12 bathrooms

Molos: complex de bâtiments avec vue mer DM_1923
Beau complexe de bâtiments bien organisé dans la région de Molos, surplombant la célèbre plage et l’île de Naxos. Les installations du complexe comprennent un parking, un espace barbecue. Le complexe a une parcelle de 8010 m2 et il y a 5 propriétés différentes pour un total de 931.81 m2. Le bâtiment offre également une […]
€ 1 300 000
load more

140 m²

2 bedrooms

2 bathrooms

Glisidia Pounda: Portion of villa with amazing sea view DM_2003
On a hill above the port of Pounda that connect Paros with the beautiful Antiparos Island, in the small village called Glisidia  we sell this beautiful 1st floor house  built in modern Cycladic style completely furnished. The elegant house is situated on a plot surrounded by palm trees and has a fantastic breathtaking view unobstructed […]

4,000 m²

Marpissa Tzanes : beautiful land with sea view DM_2001
Beautiful land of 4000 m2 located in the south / east part of the island of Paros: Tzanes a few steps from the famous Golden Beach The land has a spectacular vieto the sea to the south / east and is surrounded by wonderful nature and beautiful views: to enrich this offer there is an […]

8,265 m²

Parikia: nice land with sea view DM_1934
Charming plot of land of 8265 m2 with an appreciable view of the sea and the bay, located near Parikia but at the same time in a calm and naturalistic area. The land is characterized by a beautiful and characteristic Maquis shrubland with evergreen shrubs The land has a building index of 100m2 + 20m2 […]
€ 70,000

7,949 m²

Parikia area: beautiful land near Livadia beach DM_1929
Beautiful land of 7949.40 m2 located in a  beautiful spot of the island of Paros: Livadia  in the ovest part of the island close to the village of Parikia, main port of the island. The land has open views , it is surrounded by amazing nature,beautiful spot. The land has possibility to build up to  100m2 […]

12,460 m²

Noussa Kolymbytres : beautiful land with sea view and building permit DM_1928
Amazing plot of land of 12.460 sq. with incredible sea view close to the magic area of Aghios Ioannis Detis in Kolymbytres area. The plot has building permit to build 120 m2 building with swimming pool. Easy connection to electricity, water, telephone. The plot is located in a protected area (archaeological area) and has amazing sea view , view to […]
€ 510,000

931 m²

6 bedrooms

12 bathrooms

Molos: building complex on the hill with sea view DM_1923
Nice and well-organized building complex in the area of Molos, overlooking the famous beach and the Naxos island.. Facilities at the complex include parking,  BBQ area. The complex has a land of 8010 m2 and there are 5 different property for a total of 931.81 m2. The building offer also covered loggia for a total […]
€ 1,300,000
load more